Tuesday, January 4, 2011



"Life without..."

Track listing:
01: Life without color
02: Life without sound
03: Life without touch
04: Life without emotion
05: A gift for you (new years Detroit 2010)

Imagine a life without hearing, seeing, feeling, and emotion. Now take a look at your own daily life. At some point in your day you will reinforce one sense for the lack of another. Take for instance when your reading something, your auditory system reduces while you vision is stimulated. Say if your walking a beautiful park. All of your senses are stimulated because you want to experience the environment as one. Now take one sense (lets say vision) away. Your whole perception of that environment changes drastically. "Life without..." is an attempt to experiences without a certain sense.

download whole album
listen here